Über uns

Karin Bruhin-Heinimann

Geschäftsleitung
bruhin@rotstab.ch

Mehr Informationen

Claudia Massimino

Geschäftsleitung
massimino@rotstab.ch

Mehr Informationen

Gabriela Canonica

Administration
travel@rotstab.ch

Mehr Informationen

Eveline Kasper

Reiseberaterin
kasper@rotstab.ch

Mehr Informationen

Isabelle Steiner

Reiseberaterin
steiner@rotstab.ch

Mehr Informationen

Stefanie Thommen

Reiseberaterin
thommen@rotstab.ch

Mehr Informationen

Daniela Vögtlin

Reiseberaterin
voegtlin@rotstab.ch

Mehr Informationen

Anja Straub

Reiseberaterin
straub@rotstab.ch

Mehr Informationen

Claude Mutz

External Customer & Trade Relations, Backofffice, Event Managment


Mehr Informationen